Manufacturing Solutions, Machinery, Parts & Service

Contact Us

Main Office

CG Machinery Technologies
6176 126th Avenue
Largo, FL 33773

 

Larry Dolan
President

Tel (727) 601-4444
Fax (727) 754-6065
Email LDolan@CGMachine.com

Carine Genicot
Office Manager

Tel (727) 601-4444
Fax (727) 754-6065
Email Carine@cgmachine.com

 

Sales

Sam Spence
Sales - West Palm Beach, Florida

Tel (561) 406-8045
Email Sspence@CGMachine.com

Larry Dolan
Owner/Sales - Tampa, Florida

Tel (727) 601-4444
Email LDolan@CGMachine.com

Kelly Kirk
Sales - Orlando/North Florida

Tel (407) 702-9291
Email Kelly@CGMachine.com

 

Service

Kevin Texiera

Service - Tampa, Florida

Tel (727) 439-4764
Email Kevin@CGMachine.com

Tom Cappiello

Service - West Palm Beach, Florida

Tel (516) 707-5017
Email Tom@CGMachine.com

 

Questions